Return to Headlines

Congratulations to the Panther Ram 2019 Award Recipients

Student Scholarships:
Curtis Heater/DCTS
Zildjian Irani/DCTS
Jonathan Knott/CD High
Angelie Orbeta/CD High
Peter Ariano/East High
Alyssa Gilbert/East High
Outstanding Teachers:
Maggie Cierpilowski/South Side
Rachel Jones/Tri-C
Jennifer Colello/Paxtang
Distinguished Alumni:
Jennifer Crissman Ishler
Outstanding Volunteer:
Joan Davies
Kristin Parker
Francie Hoffman - South Side
Winners will be honored at the Panther Ram "Celebration of Excellence" on March 30, 2019.