no-reply@cdschools.org
  • sub
    Monday, March 6 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
    Sub Sale Fundraiser! Pick up is Thursday, March 30!
    Comments (-1)
  • hi
    Monday, March 27 - Friday, March 31, 2017
    Start with HELLO! week!
    Comments (-1)
  • dress up

    Friday, March 31, 2017

    Dress UP Day!


    Comments (-1)
  • thinking cap
    PSSA Schedule for 2017
    English Language Arts (3rd-5th graders)- April 3-6, 2017
    Math (3rd-5th graders)- April 25-27, 2017
    Science (4th graders)- May 2-3, 2017
     
    * Please do not schedule any educational trips or appointments during these windows. Thank you for your cooperation! *
     
    Comments (-1)
  • pssa  
     
    Monday, April 3 - Friday, April 7, 2017
    PSSAs Spirit Week!
     
    Monday, April 3 We are RED-y for the PSSA! Wear RED!
    Tuesday, April 4 We've got taking this test down to a T! Wear your favorite t-shirt!
    Wednesday, April 5 Our future is BRIGHT! Wear NEON!
    Thursday, April 6 We are taking the PSSA... NO SWEAT! Wear sweats today!
    Friday, April 7 SNOWBODY can stop us now! Wear WHITE!
     
    Comments (-1)
  •  
     Teddy
    Monday, April 10, 2017
    Author's Visit! Welcome to Rutherford, Frank Murphy!
    More information coming soon! 

     
    Comments (-1)
  • PTO
     Monday, April 10, 2017  
     PTO Meeting! @ 6pm
    Please click here for more information!

                  
    Comments (-1)
  • kitty kid
    Thursday, April 13 & Monday, April 17, 2017
    School IS in session! Snow make-up days!
    Comments (-1)
  • spring break
    Friday, April 14, 2017
    Spring Break! No School! 
     
    Comments (-1)
  • earth

    Friday, April 21, 2017

    Wear GREEN today!
    Comments (-1)
  • RUTHERFORD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PERFORMANCE PROFILE -
    Select the Academic Performance Tab to See School Scores and Testing Results

    Comments (-1)
WELCOME TO
RUTHERFORD ELEMENTARY

 

HOME OF THE CUBS!
 
Mr. Deron Doi, Principal
6500 Clearfield Street
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: 717-561-1990
Fax: 717-561-5004

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE