Central Dauphin High School

437 Piketown Road Harrisburg, PA 17112 • 717.703.5360

Quality to the Core

Welcome to the Central Dauphin High School Guidance Department!

 
 CEEB Code: 391645
 
 
 

Class of 2018

Ms. Dawna Baker

dbaker@cdschools.org

(717)-703-5360 Ext. 317

Class of 2019

Mrs. Elizabeth Ludwig

eludwig@cdschools.org

(717)-703-5360 Ext. 319

Class of 2020

Mrs. Jennifer Stoe

jstoe@cdschools.org

(717)-703-5360 Ext. 320

Class of 2021

Mrs. Angela Bell

abell@cdschools.org

(717)-703-5360 Ext. 318

Permanent Senior Counselor: Senior Athletes and Co-Op Students

Ms. Kristi Niebel

kniebel@cdschools.org

(717)-703-5360 Ext. 321

Guidance Office Secretary

Mrs. Sonnie Smith

sksmith@cdschools.org

(717)-703-5360 Ext. 327

College and Career Secretary

Mrs. Celina Bertovic

cbertovic@cdschools.org

(717)-703-5360 Ext. 338

CLOSE