Linglestown Middle School is proud to announce the following Student Council Officers for the 2018-2019 School Year:
                                  Marlayna Marulanda-Rea, President
                                  Kaitlin Riley, Vice-President
                                  Kasi Loser, Treasurer
                                  Meghan McNally, Secretary
                                  Michelle Ulrich, Historian
       Each homeroom elects two students to serve as class representatives for Student Council.  Officers, Advisors, and Representatives meet regularly to discuss and plan student activities.
       Officers and representatives are held to a high standard of conduct and are expected to lead by example.