Welcome to 6th Grade
and the Aqua Team!
thanks
Please find the easy to use links on the left margin.
Feel free to email any teacher with questions or concerns.
The Aqua Team

Mrs. Hopkins
sshopkins@cdschools.org - 545-4709  ext. 320
 
Mr. Kolish
 nkolish@cdschools.org - 545-4709 ext. 325

Mr. Davies
mdavies@cdschools.org - 545-4709 ext. 323
 
 Mr. Albert
 jalbert@cdschools.org - 545-4709 ext. 315
 
Mr. Lopez
jglopez@cdschools.org - 545-4709 ext. 317 
 
Mrs. Brinton
jbrinton@cdschools.org - 545-4709 ext. 327 
 
Best Time to Call
8th Period 1:01-1:42
9th Period 1:45-3:00
Last Modified on January 11, 2017
 
CLOSE