Cafeteria Services (The Nutrition Group) 

Sharon KiddSenior Director of Food Services717.460.6692
Katie AielloNutritionist/Assistant Food Service Director717.265.5789
JoAnn Coble
Assistant Food Service Director
717.773.5084
Brianna Bryant
Chef/Catering Services717.541.1662
x297
Danielle Walt
Administrative Assistant
717.657.3060
x373
Jodi Polly
Meal Applications717.545.4703
x221

 

Questions regarding your child’s meal account, please contact your school’s Cafeteria Manager.
 

Central Dauphin High

Lori Leaman

703-5360 –
ext. 72349

lleaman@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Central Dauphin
East High

Laurie Stone

541-1662 –
ext. 71297

lstone@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Central Dauphin Middle

Elizabeth McBeth

540-4606 –
ext. 74371

emcbeth@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

CD East Middle

Cheryl Glunz

545-4709 –
ext. 73354

cglunz@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Linglestown Middle

Beth O’Halloran

657-3060 –
ext. 75371

bohalloran@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Swatara Middle

Jill Arnold

939-9363 –
ext. 76371

jiarnold@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Chambers Hill Elementary

Jane Friedrich

561-1655 –
ext. 77216

jfriedrich@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

E.H. Phillips Elementary

Heather Backenstoes

657-3203 –
ext. 85248

hbackenstoe@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Lawnton Elementary

Heather Myers

558-9430 –
ext. 78371

hmeyers@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Linglestown Elementary

LaDawn Detwiler

657-3211 –
ext. 79371

ldetwiler@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Middle Paxton Elementary

Paula Field

921-8951 –
ext. 80371

pfield@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Mountain View Elementary

Charity Drovich

657-8585 –
ext. 81371

cdrovich@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

North Side Elementary

Shanice Toomey

657-3201 –
ext. 82371

stoomey@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Paxtang Elementary

Sherry Kompare

561-1781 –
ext. 83132

skompare@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Paxtonia Elementary 

Lori Platt

657-3202 –
ext. 84371

lplatt@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Rutherford Elementary

Jacquelyn Croman                       

561-1990 –
ext. 86116

jcroman@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

South Side Elementary

Belinda Spidel (Acting)

657-3204 –
ext. 87316

bspidel@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

Tri-Community Elementary

Sandyann Swartz

939-9591 –
ext. 88162

saswartz@cdschools.org

 

 

 

 

West Hanover Elementary

Kim Farris               

657-3210 –
ext. 89371

kfarris@cdschools.org

 
 
For Cafeteria positions please click HERE.
 
 
CLOSE