• Welcome to the East High Soccer Booster Club
     
    The booster club would like to welcome you to the Booster Club page.  This web page will provide players and parents with important information for both the boys and girls teams.  Below is information about the coaches for both teams along with the booster club officers this soccer season.
     
     
     

    President:          Dawn Harlacher             email:  dlharlacher3@gmail.com                

    Vice President:         Steve Vajda                     email:  vidablue45@comcast.net                               

    Treasurer:                  Steve Fludovich              email:  sfludovich@keystonehumanservices.org

    Secretary:                  Denise Calamia              email:  deecal11@aol.com

    Concession Stand:                       

    Fundraiser Chair:  Chris Given               email:  ccgiven05@gmail.com

     
     
    Boys Coach Contacts:
     
    Dave Kern (Head Coach):           dave@cityislanders.com
    Nick Noble (Assistant Coach):     njnoble1@yahoo.com
    Tim Schultz (JV Coach):              Schultze52023@gmail.com
     
     
    Girls Coach Contacts:
     
    Ian Kauffman (Head Coach):       ikauffman@cdschools.org
    Mike Labe (Assistant Coach):      mlbe@comcast.net
    Mike Lowe (Assistant Coach):      mlowe@cdschools.org