• Welcome to the East High Soccer Booster Club
    The booster club would like to welcome you to the Booster Club page.  This web page will provide players and parents with important information for both the boys and girls teams.  Below is information about the coaches for both teams along with the booster club officers this soccer season (2017-2018).

    President:                Denise Calamia              email:  deecal11@aol.com                

    Vice President:         Chris Given                    email:  ccgiven05@gmail.com

    Treasurer:                Steve Fludovich             email:  sfludovich@keystonehumanservices.org

    Secretary:                Gina Wetten                  email:  gwetten@comcast.net

    Fundraiser Chair:      Michelle Fludovich          email:  msfludy@gmail.com 

    Boys Coach Contacts:
    Head Varsity Coach:   Dave Kern                    email:  dkern@pennfc.com
    Asst Varsity Coach:    Tim Schultz                  email:  Schultze52023@gmail.com
    JV Coach:                  To Be Determined
    Girls Coach Contacts:
    Head Varsity Coach:   Ian Kauffman               email:  ikauffman@cdschools.org
    Asst Varsity Coach:    Mike Labe                    email:  mlbe@comcast.net
    JV Coach:                  Mike Lowe                   email:  mlowe@cdschools.org