• 2015 FALL ATHLETIC HEAD COACHES

     
    Boys Cross Country        Mr. Rick Leuschner                  fgleuschner@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Golf                        Mr. Marc Vogle                          mcvogle@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Soccer                    Mr. Gregg Davis                       gdavis@cdschools.org
     
    Cheerleading                   Ms. Faith Myers                       cdcheerfaith@gmail.com
     
    Field Hockey                   Mrs. Janelle Burger                   jburger@cdschools.org
     
    Football                            Mr. Glen McNamee                  gmcnamee@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Cross Country         Mr. Rick Leuschner                  fgleuschner@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Golf                         Mr. Marc Vogle                         mcvogle@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Soccer                     Mr. Scott Orner                         sorner@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Tennis                     Mrs. Maria Salinger                   MSalinger@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Volleyball                Mr. Josh Brenneman                 jbvb22@aol.com
     

    2015-2016 WINTER ATHLETIC HEAD COACHES

     
    Boys Basketball              Mr. Jay Crosier                          jcrosier@cdschools.org  
     
    Girls Basketball                   Mr. Randolph  Gambelunghe       rgambelunghe@cdschools.org
     
    Swimming                       Mr. John Kesler                          jkesler@cdschools.org
     
    Wrestling                                 Mr. Jeff Sweigard                               jssweigard@cdschools.org 
     
     

    2016 SPRING ATHLETIC HEAD COACHES

     
    Baseball                                   Mr. Brian Zellers                                  bnzellers@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Lacrosse                     Mr. Bob Miller                               Cdlaxcoach@gmail.com
     
    Boys Track & Field         Mr. Shane Adams                         sadams@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Tennis                           Mrs. Salinger                                           msalinger@cdschools.org  
     
    Boys Volleyball                    Mr. Josh Brenneman                            jbvb22@aol.com
     
    Girls Lacrosse                      Mrs. Lee Bothell                            lp22267@gmail.com
     
    Girls Track & Field             Mr. Shane Adams                                  sadams@cdschools.org
     
    Softball                                      Mr. Ken Williams                                   Kenneth7173@comcast.net