Central Dauphin School District

600 Rutherford Road Harrisburg PA, 17109 • 717.545.4703

Quality to the Core

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 
School Board

Ford Thompson - President, fthompson@cdschools.org

Brian Faleshock – Vice President, bfaleshock@cdschools.org

Michael Brehm – Assistant Secretary, mbrehm@cdschools.org

Linda Dallago, ldallago@cdschools.org

Chris Judd, cjudd@cdschools.org

Jason Lambrino, jlambrino@cdschools.org

Kristine Leber, kleber@cdschools.org

Christian Malesic, cmalesic@cdschools.org

Last Modified on September 7, 2010
CLOSE