• Board of School Directors
     
    Central Dauphin School District is divided into three regions with each region representing a different geographical area. Three School Board Directors represent each region. School Board Directors are elected to a four-year term.

     Ford Thompson

     Stephen Smith

    Mr. Ford S. Thompson
    PRESIDENT
    Region 3, E-mail: fthompson@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2019.
     
    Mr. Stephen Smith
    VICE-PRESIDENT
    Region 3, E-mail: ssmith@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2019.

    Jeanne Webster  

     Eric Epstein

    Mrs. Jeanne Webster
    ASSISTANT SECRETARY
    Region 1, E-mail: jwebster@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2017.
     
    Mr. Eric Epstein
    Region 2, E-mail: eepstein@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2017.

     Brian Faleshock

     Cara Fickes

    Mr. Brian Faleshock
    Region 1, E-mail: bfaleshock@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2017.
     
    Ms. Cara Fickes
    Region 1, E-mail: cfickes@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2019.

     Chris Judd

     Mock, Eric

    Mr. Chris Judd
    Region 3, E-mail: cjudd@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2017.
     
    Mr. Eric Mock
    Region 2, E-mail: emock@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2017.
     

     William Roberts

     

    Mr. William Roberts
    Region 1, E-mail: wroberts@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2019.
     



    All Board Members