Central Dauphin School District

600 Rutherford Road Harrisburg PA, 17109 • 717.545.4703

Quality to the Core

Board of School Directors
Central Dauphin School District is divided into three regions with each region representing a different geographical area. Three School Board Directors represent each region. School Board Directors are elected to a four-year term.

 Ford Thompson

 Stephen Smith

Mr. Ford S. Thompson
Region 3, E-mail: fthompson@cdschools.org
Term expires 2019.
Mr. Stephen Smith
Region 3, E-mail: ssmith@cdschools.org
Term expires 2019.

Jeanne Webster  

 Eric Epstein

Mrs. Jeanne Webster
Region 1, E-mail: jwebster@cdschools.org
Term expires 2017.
Mr. Eric Epstein
Region 2, E-mail: eepstein@cdschools.org
Term expires 2017.

 Brian Faleshock

 Cara Fickes

Mr. Brian Faleshock
Region 1, E-mail: bfaleshock@cdschools.org
Term expires 2017.
Ms. Cara Fickes
Region 1, E-mail: cfickes@cdschools.org
Term expires 2019.

 Chris Judd

 Mock, Eric

Mr. Chris Judd
Region 3, E-mail: cjudd@cdschools.org
Term expires 2017.
Mr. Eric Mock
Region 2, E-mail: emock@cdschools.org
Term expires 2017.

 William Roberts


Mr. William Roberts
Region 1, E-mail: wroberts@cdschools.org
Term expires 2019.

All Board Members